Meet, Greet + Beat in Münster

Meet, Greet + Beat, the roadshow for entrepreneurs in North Rhine-Westphalia, is touring through North Rhine-Westphalia. Next stop: Münster! On 10 November 2021 at 18:00, you can see it all live at the “Mensa am Ring" of the Studierendenwerk Münster.

Meet, Greet + Beat, the NRW New Start-up Season Roadshow, goes on – to Münster. Five start-ups funded by the North Rhine-Westphalia start-up grant pitch their ideas to a panel with the chance to win lucrative prizes and qualify for the roadshow grand final in Düsseldorf. There will also be a whole host of interesting topics and exciting networking opportunities – for people interested in start-ups, start-up founders and start-up grant recipients alike!

Event information at a glance

Datum: 10 November 2021

Uhrzeit: 18:00 to 22:00 Uhr

Location: Mensa am Ring,
Domagkstraße
61, 48149 Münster

Register now and book your ticket!

Programme (last updated: 26 July 2021)

Overview

Time Agenda item
18:00 - 18:45 Arrival
18:45 - 18:50 Welcome
18:50 - 19:30 Networking & Spotlights
19:30 - 19:40 Official Welcome by State Secretary Christoph Dammermann
19:40 - 20:35 Pitch
20:35 - 21:05 Networking & Spotlights
21:05 - 21:15 Pitch Awards
21:15 - 22:00 Networking & Close

Pitch participants

One stage, five start-ups and five minutes each, in their pitch, these experienced grant recipients from show what makes their start-ups unique and why they have what it takes to be a successful company.

As soon as the pitch participants have been finalised, we will inform you of the participating start-ups here.

Spotlights

Learn about topics such as female founders, green start-ups or making your business international in bitesize chunks. Questions afterwards are always welcome.

Here, we provide you with information on new exciting programme elements.

Partners

Connections, contacts or pure coincidence, the right network and direct access to funding and advice opportunities are the essential elements of a successful start-up. Get ready to have fruitful conversations with our partners in Münster.

Register now and book your ticket!

Meet, Greet + Beat in Münster

Unsere Veranstaltungsreihe Meet, Greet + Beat, die Roadshow für Gründende in NRW, nimmt Fahrt auf! Nächster Stopp: Münster. Am 10. November 2021 ab 18:00 Uhr könnt ihr in der Mensa am Ring des Studierendenwerks Münster live dabei sein.

Meet, Greet + Beat geht weiter – und zwar nach Münster. Hier werden fünf neue Start-ups, die durch das Gründerstipendium NRW gefördert werden, ihre Gründungsideen vor einer Jury pitchen. Es winken lukrative Preise und der Einzug ins große Roadshow-Finale in Düsseldorf. Um den Pitch herum gibt es jede Menge spannende Themenimpulse und Networking-Angebote – für Gründungsinteressierte, Gründende und Gründerstipendiatinnen und -stipendiaten gleichermaßen!

Die Veranstaltungsdaten im Überblick

Datum: 10. November 2021

Uhrzeit: 18:00 bis 22:00 Uhr

Location: Mensa am Ring, Domagkstraße 61, 48149 Münster

Jetzt anmelden und Ticket sichern!

Das Programm (Stand: 26. Juli 2021)

Überblick

Uhrzeit Programmpunkt
18:00 - 18:45 Uhr Zeit zum Ankommen
18:45 - 18:50 Uhr Begrüßung
18:50 - 19:30 Uhr Networking & Spotlights
19:30 - 19:40 Uhr Offizielle Begrüßung durch Staatssekretär Christoph Dammermann
19:40 - 20:35 Uhr Pitch
20:35 - 21:05 Uhr Networking & Spotlights
21:05 - 21:15 Uhr Pitch-Siegerehrung
21:15 - 22:00 Uhr Networking & Ausklang

 

Die Pitch-Teilnehmerinnen und -teilnehmer

Eine Bühne, fünf Start-ups und fünf Minuten Zeit – beim Pitch zeigen diese erfahrenen Gründerstipendiatinnen und -stipendiaten, was ihr Start-up einzigartig macht und warum sie das Zeug zu erfolgreichen Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmern haben.

Sobald die Pitch-Teilnehmerinnen und -Teilnehmer feststehen, informieren wir euch hier über die teilnehmenden Start-ups.

Die Spotlights

Informiert euch in kurzen Impulsen zu Themen wie Social Entrepreneurship, Gründungsfinanzierung oder Methoden wie Design Thinking. Fragen im Anschluss sind immer willkommen.

Hier informieren wir euch laufend über neue spannende Programmpunkte.

Die Partnerinnen und Partner

Connections, Kontakte oder glücklicher Zufall – das passende Netzwerk und ein direkter Zugang zu Förder- und Beratungsmöglichkeiten sind das A und O für eine erfolgreiche Gründung. Freut euch auf gute Gespräche mit unseren Partnerinnen und Partnern in Münster.

Jetzt anmelden und Ticket sichern!